420 Lexington Avenue
Suite 350
New York, New York 10170
Telephone: 1.212.584.4180

Cardiovascular Scientific Advisory Board


Andrew L. Pecora, MD, FACP

Chief Visionary Officer - NeoStem, Chief Medical Officer - Progenitor Cell Therapy, Chief Scientific Officer - Amorcyte, and Director


Eugene Braunwald, MD, FRCP

Harvard Medical School, Brigham and Women's Hospital


Bernard Gersh, MD, ChB, DPhil, FRCP

The Mayo Clinic

Dean J Kereiakes

Dean J. Kereiakes, MD, FACC

The Christ Hospital Heart and Vascular Center

Douglas LMann

Douglas L. Mann, MD, FACC

Washington University School of Medicine

Emerson C Perin

Emerson C. Perin, MD, PhD, FACC

Texas Heart Institute

Bertram Pitt

Bertram Pitt, MD

University of Michigan School of Medicine

Arshed Quyyumi

Arshed Quyyumi, MD, FRCP, FACC

Emory University School of Medicine


Edmund K. Waller, MD, PhD, FACP

Emory University School of Medicine

James T Willerson

James T. Willerson, MD

Texas Heart Institute

Joseph CWu

Joseph C. Wu, MD, PhD

Stanford University School of Medicine

NeoStem - Cell Therapy Development - Investors